Creature — Dwarf Cleric
Instant and sorcery spells you control have lifelink.
At the beginning of your upkeep, exile an instant or sorcery card at random from your graveyard. You may cast it this turn. If a spell cast this way would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
Illustrated by Campbell White
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Radiant Scrollwielder:
- You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it. (2021-04-16)
- If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn’t change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.) (2021-04-16)
- Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won’t gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won’t cause you to gain life. (2021-04-16)