Epiphany at the Drownyard {X}{U}

Instant

Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

“Is this what you found, Tamiyo?” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Epiphany at the Drownyard:
  • X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you’ll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand. (2016-04-08)