Seasons Past {4}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Return any number of cards with different converted mana costs from your graveyard to your hand. Put Seasons Past on the bottom of its owner’s library.

The seeds of new life take root in the soil of old.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Seasons Past:
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)