Sin Prodder (Shadows over Innistrad Promos #181s)

Sin Prodder {2}{R}

Creature — Devil

Menace

At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. Any opponent may have you put that card into your graveyard. If a player does, Sin Prodder deals damage to that player equal to that card’s mana value. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

3/2

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Sin Prodder:
  • Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action. (2016-04-08)