Protectora de almas {W}

Creature — Human Cleric

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Protectora de almas:
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger. (2005-08-01)
  • The life gain is mandatory. (2005-08-01)