Shinobi de la banda Okiba {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Rat Ninja

Ninjutsu {3}{B} ({3}{B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player discards two cards.

3/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shinobi de la banda Okiba:
  • If the defending player has two or fewer cards in hand when Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to that player, they are all discarded. (2005-02-01)