Terrarión {1}

Artifact

Terrarion enters the battlefield tapped.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Terrarion: Add two mana in any combination of colors.

When Terrarion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terrarión:
  • You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors. (2005-10-01)
  • You get the mana before you draw the card. (2005-10-01)
  • You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • You must choose the colors of mana Terrarion produces before its last ability has you draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • Terrarion’s last ability triggers no matter how it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2016-07-13)