Fragmentado de raíces {3}{G}

Creature — Sliver

This spell can’t be countered.

Sliver spells can’t be countered.

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado de raíces:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • The first ability applies when this card is not on the battlefield. The second ability applies when this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)