Liliana, Untouched by Death {2}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. If at least one of them is a Zombie card, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

−2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.

−3: You may cast Zombie cards from your graveyard this turn.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, Untouched by Death:
  • Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change. (2018-07-13)
  • Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. (2018-07-13)