Dentro de la Turbulencia {1}{U}

Instant

Kicker {1}{U} (You may pay an additional {1}{U} as you cast this spell.)

Return target nonland permanent to its owner’s hand. If this spell was kicked, draw a card.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dentro de la Turbulencia:
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2009-10-01)