Gigante instigado {4}{R}{R}

Creature — Giant Warrior

Trample

Tap an untapped red creature you control other than Impelled Giant: Impelled Giant gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the power of the creature tapped this way.

3/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante instigado:
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The power of the creature you tap is checked as the ability resolves, not as the creature is tapped, and not at any later time should the power of that creature change. If that creature is no longer on the battlefield as the ability resolves, use the power it had when it was last on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)