Hero of Precinct One {1}{W}

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.

When the established order falters, what remains are ordinary people and their struggle to survive.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hero of Precinct One:
  • The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)