Firemind's Research {U}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind’s Research.

{1}{U}, Remove two charge counters from Firemind’s Research: Draw a card.

{1}{R}, Remove five charge counters from Firemind’s Research: It deals 5 damage to any target.

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Firemind's Research:
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)