True-Name Nemesis {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Rogue

As True-Name Nemesis enters the battlefield, choose a player.

True-Name Nemesis has protection from the chosen player.

3/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for True-Name Nemesis:
  • Protection from a player means that True-Name Nemesis has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2021-03-19)