Candelabra of Tawnos {1}

Artifact

{X}, {T}: Untap X target lands.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Candelabra of Tawnos:
  • You may untap your opponent’s lands if desired. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used on an untapped land. (2004-10-04)
  • This is not mana ability. It is a normal ability and it will resolve along with other spells and abilities on the stack. The lands untap during resolution. (2004-10-04)