Stoneforge Mystic {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Artificer

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stoneforge Mystic:
  • When Stoneforge Mystic's second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)