Triumph of Ferocity {2}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.

“Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me.”
—Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Triumph of Ferocity:
  • Triumph of Ferocity’s ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you’ll draw a card when it resolves. (2012-05-01)