Aether Storm {3}{U}

Enchantment

Creature spells can’t be cast.

Pay 4 life: Destroy Aether Storm. It can’t be regenerated. Any player may activate this ability.

“I do love the rain … but this storm feels somehow wrong, Taysir.”
—Daria

Illustrated by Philip Straub

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aether Storm:
  • This does not stop a creature card from being put directly onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • Affects any spell with the type creature, including those with other types such as artifact or enchantment. This includes older cards with “summon” on their type line. (2008-08-01)