Necromaster Dragon {3}{U}{B}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Necromaster Dragon deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token and each opponent mills two cards.

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Necromaster Dragon:
  • Necromaster Dragon’s last ability will trigger once for each player it deals combat damage to. For each of these abilities, you may pay {2} only once. (2015-02-25)