Necromaster Dragon {3}{U}{B}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Necromaster Dragon deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token and each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Necromaster Dragon
  • Necromaster Dragon’s last ability will trigger once for each player it deals combat damage to. For each of these abilities, you may pay {2} only once. (2015-02-25)