Magister of Worth {4}{W}{B}

Creature — Angel

Flying

Will of the council — When Magister of Worth enters the battlefield, starting with you, each player votes for grace or condemnation. If grace gets more votes, each player returns each creature card from their graveyard to the battlefield. If condemnation gets more votes or the vote is tied, destroy all creatures other than Magister of Worth.

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Magister of Worth:
  • Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving. (2014-05-29)
  • The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied. (2014-05-29)
  • Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2014-05-29)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2014-05-29)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2014-05-29)