Command Tower

Land

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

When defeat is near and guidance is scarce, all eyes look in one direction.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Command Tower:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)