Rubblehulk {4}{R}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Rubblehulk’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.

Bloodrush{1}{R}{G}, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

*/*

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubblehulk:
  • The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-01-24)
  • If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves. (2013-01-24)