Future Sight {2}{U}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

You may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Future Sight:
  • The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, or activate any of its abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If the card has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability (most likely because that top card is the card you're playing), the new top card won't be revealed until you finish doing so. (2019-06-14)