Kor Skyfisher {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Soldier

Flying

When Kor Skyfisher enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner’s hand.

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kor Skyfisher:
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)