Xathrid Necromancer {2}{B}

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever Xathrid Necromancer or another Human creature you control dies, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

“My commands shall echo forever in their dusty skulls.”

2/2

Watermark: Color pie

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Xathrid Necromancer:
  • If Xathrid Necromancer dies at the same time as another Human creature you control, its ability will trigger twice. (2013-07-01)