Angelic Skirmisher {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

At the beginning of each combat, choose first strike, vigilance, or lifelink. Creatures you control gain that ability until end of turn.

“A keen mind wields an army as a deft hand wields a sword.”

4/4

Watermark: Color pie

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Skirmisher:
  • You choose which ability creatures you control will gain when Angelic Skirmisher’s ability resolves. This happens before attacking creatures are declared. (2013-01-24)
  • Only creatures you control when the ability resolves will gain the chosen ability. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not gain the ability. (2013-01-24)