Graveblade Marauder {2}{B}

Creature — Human Warrior

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever Graveblade Marauder deals combat damage to a player, that player loses life equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

1/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Graveblade Marauder:
  • Count the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how much life is lost. Notably, this could include any other creature you owned that died in combat, and perhaps even Graveblade Marauder itself. (2015-06-22)