Final Strike {2}{B}{B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Final Strike deals damage to target opponent or planeswalker equal to the sacrificed creature’s power.

Illustrated by John Coulthart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Final Strike:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)