Stern Marshal {2}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier

{T}: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stern Marshal:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)