Natural Order {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a green creature.

Search your library for a green creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

Illustrated by Alan Rabinowitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Natural Order:
  • Sacrificing a green creature is part of Natural Order's cost. You can't sacrifice more creatures to search for more creature cards, and you can't cast Natural Order at all if you control no green creatures. (2016-06-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it's been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-06-08)