Gisa, Glorious Resurrector {2}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

If a creature an opponent controls would die, exile it instead.

At the beginning of your upkeep, put all creature cards exiled with Gisa, Glorious Resurrector onto the battlefield under your control. They gain decayed. (A creature with decayed can’t block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.)

4/4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gisa, Glorious Resurrector:
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)