Sanctum of All
Legendary Enchantment — Shrine
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a Shrine card and put it onto the battlefield. If you search your library this way, shuffle.
If an ability of another Shrine you control triggers while you control six or more Shrines, that ability triggers an additional time.
Illustrated by Johannes Voss
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctum of All:
- If the Shrine you put onto the battlefield with Sanctum of All’s first ability during your upkeep has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger during that upkeep. (2020-06-23)
- Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Replacement effects, using “instead” or “as,” aren’t affected. Activated abilities (written as “Cost: Effect”) of Shrines you control are also not affected. (2020-06-23)