Glint-Horn Buccaneer {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Pirate

Haste

Whenever you discard a card, Glint-Horn Buccaneer deals 1 damage to each opponent.

{1}{R}, Discard a card: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if Glint-Horn Buccaneer is attacking.

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glint-Horn Buccaneer:
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)