One with the Machine {3}{U}

Sorcery

Draw cards equal to the highest converted mana cost among artifacts you control.

“When I grafted the Planar Bridge into myself, I felt my Planeswalker spark flare beyond my body. The Multiverse was my plaything. It felt … incredible.”
—Tezzeret

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for One with the Machine:
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)