Höhlenharpye {U}{B}

Kreatur — Bestie

Fliegend

Bringe eine blaue oder schwarze Kreatur, die Du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück, wenn die Höhlenharpye ins Spiel kommt.

Bezahle 1 Lebenspunkt: Bringe die Höhlenharpye auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

2/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Höhlenharpye:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)