Lord of the Undead {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.

“I confer with Death itself. What could you possibly do to injure me?” —Lord Dralnu

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lord of the Undead:
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)