次元の被覆 {2}{U}

Sorcery

Each player chooses a land they control of each basic land type. Return those lands to their owners’ hands.

Illustrated by Ron Walotsky

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 次元の被覆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have a land which counts as multiple land types, you can choose that land as each of those types. For example, a dual land could be chosen as two of your land types. (2004-10-04)