Tromperie selon Ertaï {U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé si un coût de kick a été payé pour lui.

« Ne t'inquiète pas Gerrard », dit Ertaï. « Je suis sûr que l'équipage viendra à ton secours aussi vite qu'il l'a fait pour moi.»

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tromperie selon Ertaï:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target any spell, but that spell will be countered only if it was kicked. (2009-10-01)