Dralnu's Pet {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Shapeshifter

Kicker—{2}{B}, Discard a creature card. (You may pay {2}{B} and discard a creature card in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

If Dralnu’s Pet was kicked, it enters the battlefield with flying and with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the discarded card’s converted mana cost.

2/2

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dralnu's Pet:
  • If the Dralnu’s Pet is kicked, Dralnu’s Pet will have flying from the moment it enters the battlefield. This will trigger abilities that look for a creature with flying entering the battlefield. (2009-10-01)