Ironia do Planinauta {2}{W}

Enchantment

{3}{W}: Target opponent reveals a card at random from their hand. You gain life equal to that card’s converted mana cost.

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ironia do Planinauta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the opponent has no cards in hand, then no life is gained. (2004-10-04)