Ertaï le corrompu {2}{W}{U}{B}

Créature : sorcier et légende

{U}, {T}, sacrifiez une créature ou un enchantement : Contrecarrez le sort ciblé.

Transformé par la science phyrexiane, corrompu par le mana noir et rongé par la rage, Ertaï se regarda dans le miroir et n'y vit que de la gloire.

3/4

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ertaï le corrompu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)