Bond audacieux {1}{W}{U}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 et acquiert le vol et l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

La plupart des guerriers ne pensent qu'en deux dimensions. L'Agnat et ses frères métathrans étaient entraînés à se battre dans trois.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bond audacieux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If used after a blocker is assigned your creature is still blocked. (2004-10-04)