Salve d'aura {1}{W}

Éphémère

Détruisez l'enchantement ciblé.

Piochez une carte.

« Aucun de vos livres d'histoire ne me mentionne ? » ricana Daria. « Ils le feront maintenant. »

Illustrated by Ron Walotsky

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salve d'aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t draw a card if this spell is countered or if the target is illegal on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • You still draw a card if the enchantment regenerates. (2004-10-04)