Braids, Conjurer Adept {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

At the beginning of each player’s upkeep, that player may put an artifact, creature, or land card from their hand onto the battlefield.

The rifted multiverse became a sea of conflicting realities, each peopled by possible versions of every living being.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Braids, Conjurer Adept:
  • Braids’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land if you put one onto the battlefield with it. You can still play a land for the turn during your main phase. (2020-08-07)
  • If the permanent you put onto the battlefield has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger during that upkeep. (2020-08-07)