Sehnenremasuri {1}{W}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris erhalten +1/+1.

Als die Muskelstränge der Kreatur sich verhärteten, entdeckte Hanna beunruhigende Parallelen in den Körpern der anderen. Sie wusste nicht genau, was dies zu bedeuten hatte, bat aber Sisay, dass Schiff in sicherer Entfernung vorbei zu steuern.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sehnenremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Yes, it does give the +1/+1 bonus to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Muscle Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)