Urborg, Tomba di Yawgmoth

Terra Leggendaria

Ogni terra è una Palude in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi di terra.

“Il cadavere di Yawgmoth è una ferita nell'universo. Il suo sangue immondo trasuda, infettando la terra con la sua maledizione finale.” —Lord Windgrace

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Urborg, Tomba di Yawgmoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth isn’t a Swamp while it’s not on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • Land cards not on the battlefield aren’t Swamps while Urborg is on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • Urborg’s ability causes each land on the battlefield to have the land type Swamp. Any land that’s a Swamp has the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” Nothing else changes about those lands, including their names, other subtypes, other abilities, and whether they’re legendary, basic, or snow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect such as that of Magus of the Moon causes Urborg to lose its abilities by setting it to a basic land type not in addition to its other types, it won’t turn lands into Swamps, no matter in what order those effects started to apply. (2021-03-19)