约格莫夫之墓乌尔博格

传奇地

每个地额外具有「沼泽」的地类别。

「约格莫夫的遗骸是宇宙间一道伤痕。 其脏污血液缓缓渗出,带着临终诅咒污化大地。」 ~风华领主

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 约格莫夫之墓乌尔博格:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth isn’t a Swamp while it’s not on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • Land cards not on the battlefield aren’t Swamps while Urborg is on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • Urborg’s ability causes each land on the battlefield to have the land type Swamp. Any land that’s a Swamp has the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” Nothing else changes about those lands, including their names, other subtypes, other abilities, and whether they’re legendary, basic, or snow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect such as that of Magus of the Moon causes Urborg to lose its abilities by setting it to a basic land type not in addition to its other types, it won’t turn lands into Swamps, no matter in what order those effects started to apply. (2021-03-19)