Radha, Herdeira de Keld {R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Guerreiro Elfo

Toda vez que Radha, Herdeira de Keld ataca, você pode adicionar {R}{R} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}: Adicione {G} à sua reserva de mana.

“Corra para casa, covarde. Já arranquei a cabeça de seu mestre. Não me faça espancá-lo com ela.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, Herdeira de Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2021-03-19)
  • You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first. (2021-03-19)