エフラヴァのジェディット・オジャネン {3}{G}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・戦士・ロード

森渡り

エフラヴァのジェディット・オジャネンが攻撃するかブロックするたび、森渡りを持つ緑の2/2の猫・戦士クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

猫族の戦士には、このジェディットの顔は理解できたが、彼のエフラヴァに対する熱烈な忠誠は理解できなかった。

5/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エフラヴァのジェディット・オジャネン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Jedit Ojanen of Efrava attacks or blocks and a token is created, it will be too late for that token to be declared as an attacker (if it somehow gets haste) or a blocker during that combat phase. (2007-02-01)